<s id="fu90e"></s>
<nav id="fu90e"></nav>
<cite id="fu90e"></cite>

    <font id="fu90e"></font>

    Suzhou Huatai Air Filters Co., Ltd.

    Contact Information
    Contact: Huatai Marketing Department
    Address: No. 21, Suwei Road, Weitang Town, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province
    Post Code: 215134
    Tel: 0512-65401101,65906578,65906104
    Fax: 0512-65401103,65906103
    E-mailhuatai@htfilter.com(Company)
              pzb@htfilter.com(Quality Department)
              jsb@htfilter.com(Technical department)
    Website:http://www.szygyp.com
     
    Jiangsu Office
    Address: No. 21, Suwei Road, Weitang Town, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province
    Tel/ Fax: 0512-65904698 0512-65406579
    Emailjiangsu@htfilter.com
     
    Shanghai Office
    Address: No. 21, Suwei Road, Weitang Town, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province
    Tel/ Fax: 0512-65409498 0512-65904018
    Emailshanghai@htfilter.com
     
    Northeast China Office
    Address: Room 201, Block 4, Building 41, 45 District, Nanguan District,Changchun City
    Tel/ Fax: 0431-88754938
    Emaildongbei@htfilter.com
     
    Tianjin Office
    Address: Room1-4-401, Suiyuan Apartment, Zhong Fang Qian Street, Hebei District, Tianjin
    Tel/ Fax: 022-26496265
    Emailtianjin@htfilter.com
     
    North China Office
    Address: Room 401, Unit 4, No. 13Building, Zhuo Da Ke Yuan Apartment, No.380,Xinshi North Road,Shijiazhuang City
    Tel/ Fax: 0311-87685707
    Emailhuabei@htfilter.com
     
    Central China Office
    Address: Room 1304, Building 12, Mingze Fenghua Garden, Shucheng Avenue, Hongshan District, Wuhan
    Tel/ Fax: 027-88773915
    Emailhuazhong@htfilter.com
     
    Southwest Office
    Address:1-2-1501, Vanke California Bay besideWest Second Ring International Convention and Exhibition Center, Jinniu District, Chengdu
    Tel/ Fax: 028-68597235
    Emailxinan@htfilter.com
     
    South China Office
    Address: Room 415, Building 3, Lijing Town, Road Qianjing II, Xixiang,Bao'an District,Shenzhen
    Tel/ Fax: 0755-27365844
    Emailhuanan@htfilter.com
     
    Northwest Office
    Address: Room3-1-1601, Huacheng International,No.82, Chang'an Nan Road, Yanta District, Xi'an
    Tel/ Fax: 029-88667724
    Emailxibei@htfilter.com
    Copyright ? 2016 Suzhou Huatai Air Filters Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Design By,SIU BRAND
    在线中文字幕有码中文
    <s id="fu90e"></s>
    <nav id="fu90e"></nav>
    <cite id="fu90e"></cite>

      <font id="fu90e"></font>